Advisory Board Announcement

We are pleased to introduce 4 authorities who will establish the new SAPPAN Advisory Board.

  1. Prof. Dr. Thorsten Holz (Ruhr-Uni­ver­si­ty Bo­chum, Ger­ma­ny)
  2. Dr. Yoan Miche (Nokia Bell Labs, Finland)
  3. Prof. Dr. Jörn Kohlhammer (Fraunhofer IGD, TU Darmstadt, Germany)
  4. Dr. Arthur Schmidt (Federal Office for Information Security “BSI”, Germany)

In each case, the role on our advisory board formalises a long exchange of ideas. The backgrounds and experiences of the SAPPAN advisors will bring a significant opportunity to improve the research results and the progress of the SAPPAN Project.

We would like to welcome them to the SAPPAN Advisory Board and thank them for their work in advance!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *